Attend a community informational meeting

Selecting your Medicare health insurance can be confusing. That's why we're available for you to talk to in person. Attend a Providence Medicare Advantage community meeting for a one-on-one discussion with a Providence Medicare representative. Get your questions answered and feel confident you're making an informed decision.

Or, visit one of our convenient walk-in locations, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Oregon and southwest Washington meetings

March

  • East County Health Center
    600 NE Eighth St., Gresham
    Blue Lake Room
    Tuesday, March 21, 1 p.m.
  • Center 50+
    2615 Portland Road NE, Salem
    Lecture Hall
    Thursday, March 23, 9:30 a.m.
  • PeaceHealth SW Washington Medical Center
    400 NE Mother Joseph Place, Vancouver
    Classroom 2
    Thursday, March 23, 10 a.m.
  • Providence Portland Medical Center
    4805 NE Glisan St., Portland
    Cancer Center Amphitheater
    Friday, March 24, 10 a.m.
  • Canby Adult Center
    1250 S. Ivy St., Canby
    Classroom 2
    Wednesday, March 29, 10 a.m.
  • Providence St. Vincent Medical Center
    9155 SW Barnes Road, Portland
    Souther classrooms
    Thursday, March 30, 1 p.m.
  • Providence Newberg Medical Center
    1001 Providence Drive, Newberg
    Dundee and Sherwood Rooms
    Friday, March 31, 10 a.m.

April

  • Providence Portland Medical Center
    4805 NE Glisan St., Portland
    HCC1
    Wednesday, April 5, 1 p.m.
  • Tuality Health Education Center
    334 SE Eighth Ave., Hillsboro
    Classrooms F and G
    Tuesday, April 11, 1 p.m.
  • Bend Senior Center
    1600 Reed Market Road, Bend
    Game Room 1
    Wednesday, April 12, 2:30 p.m.
  • Providence St. Vincent Medical Center
    9155 SW Barnes Road, Portland
    Souther Auditorium
    Friday, April 14, 10 a.m.
  • Providence Willamette Falls Community Center
    519 15th St., Oregon City
    Room D
    Monday, April 17, 10 a.m.
  • Providence Milwaukie Hospital
    10150 SE 32nd Ave., Milwaukie
    Mother Joseph Room
    Tuesday, April 18, 10 a.m.
  • Providence Medical Group-Bridgeport
    18040 SW Lower Boones Ferry Road, Tigard
    Second Floor Conference Room
    Wednesday, April 19, 1 p.m.
  • Campbell Community Center
    155 High St., Eugene
    Elsie Room
    Thursday, April 20, 9 a.m.
  • East County Health Center
    600 NE Eighth St., Portland
    Blue Lake Room
    Thursday, April 20, 10 a.m.
  • Providence Portland Medical Center
    4805 NE Glisan St., Portland
    HCC1
    Friday, April 21, 1 p.m.
  • PeaceHealth SW Washington Medical Center
    400 NE Mother Joseph Place, Vancouver
    Classroom 2
    Monday, April 24, 1 p.m.
  • Center 50+
    2615 Portland Road NE, Salem
    Tuesday, April 25, 9:30 a.m.
  • Providence St. Vincent Medical Center
    9155 SW Barnes Road, Portland
    Souther Classrooms
    Wednesday, April 26, 1 p.m.
  • Canby Adult Center
    1250 S. Ivy St., Canby
    Classroom 2
    Thursday, April 27, 1 p.m.
  • Providence Newberg Medical Center
    1001 Providence Drive, Newberg
    Dundee and Sherwood Rooms
    Friday, April 28, 1 p.m.

A sales representative will be present with information and applications.

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings, call 1-800-457-6064 or 503-574-5551 TTY: 711.

Webpage is current as of: 3/20/2017