Attend a community informational meeting

Attend a Providence Medicare Advantage community meeting for a one-on-one discussion with a Providence Medicare representative. Get your questions answered and feel confident you're making an informed decision.

Choose your area to find meetings near you:

Oregon and Clark County, Wash.

To find a meeting, choose the county nearest you:

Clackamas County

  • Providence Willamette Falls Community Center
    519 15th Street
    Rooms E/F
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    Thursday, February 15, 10:30 AM
  • Providence Willamette Falls Community Center
    519 15th Street
    Rooms E/F
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    Thursday, March 8, 10:30 AM
  • Providence Willamette Falls Community Center
    519 15th St.
    Room C
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    Friday, April 13, 11 AM

Deschutes County

  • Bend Senior Center
    1600 SE Reed Market Road
    Bend, OR 97702
    Wednesday, February 21, 2 PM
  • Bend Senior Center
    1600 SE Reed Market Road
    Bend, OR 97702
    Wednesday, March 21, 2 PM
  • Bend Senior Center
    1600 SE Reed Market Road
    Bend, OR 97702
    Friday, April 13, 11 AM

Lane County

  • Campbell Community Center
    155 High Street
    Elsie Room
    Eugene, OR 97401
    Thursday, February 15, 10:30 AM
  • Willamalane Adult Activity Center
    215 W C Street
    Springfield, OR 97477
    Thursday, February 22, 10:30 AM
  • The Insurance Place
    806 A Street #B
    Conference Room
    Springfield, OR 97477
    Tuesday, March 6, 10 AM
  • Campbell Community Center
    155 High Street
    Elsie Room
    Eugene, OR 97401
    Thursday, March 15, 10:30 AM
  • Willamalane Adult Activity Center
    215 W C Street
    Springfield, OR 97477
    Thursday, March 22, 10:30 AM
  • Campbell Community Center
    155 High Street
    Elsie Room
    Eugene, OR 97401
    Thursday, April 19, 10:30 AM
  • Willamalane Adult Activity Center
    215 W C St.
    Springfield, OR 97477
    Thursday, April 26, 10:30 AM

Marion County

  • Center 50+
    2615 Portland Rd NE
    Salem, OR 97301
    Thursday, February 22, 10:30 AM
  • Center 50+
    2615 Portland Rd NE
    Lecture Room
    Salem, OR 97301
    Thursday, April 26, 10:30 AM

Multnomah County

  • Providence Portland Medical Center
    4805 NE Glisan Street
    Cancer Center Amphitheater
    Portland, OR 97213
    Thursday, February 22, 2 PM
  • Tabor Space
    5441 SE Belmont St
    Library
    Portland, OR 97215
    Tuesday, March 06, 10 AM
  • Providence Portland Medical Center
    4805 NE Glisan St
    Cancer Center Amphitheater
    Portland, OR 97213
    Monday, March 12, 2 PM
  • Providence St. Vincent Medical Center
    9205 SW Barnes Rd
    Souther Auditorium
    Portland, OR 97225
    Tuesday, March 13, 6:30 PM
  • Flying Pie Pizzeria
    7804 SE Stark St.
    Portland, OR 97215
    Thursday, April 5, 3 PM
  • Providence Portland Cancer Center
    4805 NE Glisan St.
    Amphitheater
    Portland, OR 97213
    Tuesday, April 10, 7 PM

Washington County

  • Providence St Vincent Medical office building-East Pavilion
    9155 SW Barnes Rd.
    Souther Auditorium
    Portland, OR 97225
    Tuesday, April 03, 7 PM
  • Providence St Vincent Medical office building-East Pavilion
    9155 SW Barnes Rd.
    Souther Auditorium
    Portland, OR 97225
    Thursday, April 19, 7 PM

Yamhill County

  • Providence Newberg Medical Center
    1001 Providence Dr.
    Dundee/Sherwood Rooms
    Newberg, OR 97132
    Tuesday, April 17, 7 PM

King and Snohomish counties, Wash.

Choose the county nearest you:

King

  • Dumas Bay Centre
    3200 Dash Point Road
    Heron Room
    Federal Way, WA 98023
    Monday, February 26, 10 AM
  • North Bellevue Community Center
    4063 148th Ave
    Room A
    Bellevue, WA 98007
    Monday, March 19, 10 AM
  • Garfield Community Center
    2323 E Cherry St
    Room 3
    Seattle WA 98122
    Wednesday, March 21, 11 AM
  • Dumas Bay Centre
    3200 Dash Point Road
    Heron Room
    Federal Way, WA 98023
    Monday, March 26, 10 AM
  • North Bellevue Community Center
    4063 148th Ave NE
    Room A
    Bellevue, WA 98007
    Monday, April 16, 10 AM
  • Dumas Bay Centre
    3200 Dash Pt Road
    Heron room
    Federal Way, WA 98023
    Monday, April 23, 10 AM

Snohomish

  • A-Plus Hearing
    10413 Beardslee Blvd
    Conference Room
    Bothell, WA 98011
    Tuesday, February 20, 11 AM
  • Providence Regional Medical Center
    1700 13th St
    Olympic Room
    Everett, WA 98201
    Thursday, February 22, 10 AM
  • Providence Regional Medical Center
    1700 13th St
    Olympic Room
    Everett, WA 98201
    Friday, March 16, 2 PM

A sales person will be present with information and applications.

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings, call 1-800-457-6064 or 503-574-5551 TTY: 711.

H9047_2018PHA159 Approved
Webpage is current as of 2/15/2018