On-site flu shot clinics

Keep your employees healthy during flu season.

Schedule an on-site flu shot clinic by contacting one of the organizations below, or search our provider directory for participating pharmacies.

Cascade Centers, Inc
Contact Cascade Centers, Inc at info@cascadecenters.com or 800-433-2320.

Costco
Contact Sheryl Black at sherylblack77@gmail.com or 541-579-5321.

Fred Meyer
Contact Katie Soden at katie.soden@fredmeyer.com or 503-797-7477.

  • Minimum participation is 25 participants.

GetAFluShot.com
Contact Hassan at nurse@GetAFluShot.com or 503-258-9800.

Multiple Sclerosis Society of Portland, Oregon
Contact Candyce Hayes at flushots@msoregon.org or 503-297-9544.

NW Wellness
Contact Glenn Fletcher at info@nwwellness.com or 503-515-7410.

Providence retail pharmacies 
(Providence Plaza Pharmacy, Medical Office Building Pharmacy and Providence Tanasbourne Pharmacy)
Contact Dina Mehdi at dina.mehdi@providence.org or 503-216-9020.

ScreenPointe
Contact Tess Stewart at tess.stewart@gmail.com or 253-862-0620.

Walgreens

  • Minimum participation is 25.
  • Walgreens will be responsible for all staffing and vaccination supplies for the event.
  • Two week lead time is requested to setup the event.
  • For more information, please contact Denise Padilla at denise.bennett@walgreens.com or call 971-23-0555, ext. 222.

Wellness 2000 Inc.
Contact Mark Pettee at mpettee@wellness2000.com, info@wellness2000.com or 800-866-8344.

Free for Providence Health Plan members

  • Members must present their member ID card at the time of service.
  • Services are available in Oregon and southwest Washington.
  • Clinics run approximately 30 minutes per 25 individuals.
  • Participating employees should wear clothing that allows access to the upper arm.
  • If you don’t offer on-site flu shots, encourage employees to get one with their provider or at a participating pharmacy.

Questions

If you have questions, please call the pharmacy contacts listed above or your Providence Health Plan account manager at 877-245-4077.