Contact sales and services teams

Portland

Eugene

Our Eugene Office is located at:

1500 Valley River Drive, Ste. 200
Eugene, OR 97401
Fax: 541-242-9005
Toll Free: 877-245-4077

For new sales, contact

Julianne Horner (Account Executive)
Julianne.Horner@providence.org
541-719-0125

Sally Marsh (Account Executive)
Sally.Marsh@providence.org
541-242-9042

Peggy Hensley
Peggy.Hensley@providence.org
541-242-9012

Chris Pearce
Christine.Pearce@providence.org
541-242-9010

For renewals and Sales Service, contact

Rachelle Nerseth (Account Manager)
Rachelle.Nerseth@providence.org
541-242-9016

Angela Rambeck (Account Manager)
Angela.Rambeck@providence.org
541-242-9024 

Gloria Hooper
Gloria.Hooper@providence.org
541-242-9015

Tacey Minyard
Tacey.Minyard@providence.org
541-242-9025

Customer service (commercial lines of business)

phpcustomerservice@providence.org
503-574-7500
800-878-4445

Membership accounting